Wilhelm Conrad Röntgen Research Center for Complex Material Systems

    Principal Investigators

    Matthias Bode, Chair of Experimental Physics II

    Holger Braunschweig, Chair of Inorganic Chemistry II – Organometallic Chemistry

    Gerhard Bringmann, Chair of Organic Chemistry I – Natural Product Chemistry

    Tobias Brixner, Chair of Physical Chemistry I

    Hartmut Buhmann, Professor for Experimental Physics III - Quantum Transport in Nanostructures

    Ralph Claessen, Chair of Experimental Physics IV-Solid State Spectroscopy

    Vladimir Dyakonov, Chair of Experimental Physics VI – Energy Research

    Volker Engel, Professor for Theoretical Physical Chemistry

    Bernd Engels, Professor for Theoretical Organic Chemistry

    Markus Engstler, Chair of Zoology I

    Alfred Forchel, President of the University

    Randolf Hanke, Chair of X-ray Microscopy

    Werner Hanke, Chair of Theoretical Physics I

    Ewelina Hankiewicz, Professor for Theoretical Physics IV

    Bert Hecht, Professor for Experimental Physics V - Nano-Optics and Bio-Photonics

    Rainer Hedrich, Chair of Molecular Plant Physiology and Biophysics

    Tobias Hertel, Chair of Physical Chemistry II

    Sven Höfling, Chair of Technische Physik

    Ulrike Holzgrabe, Chair of Pharmaceutical Chemistry

    Ruth Houbertz, Group leader, Fraunhofer ISC

    Peter Jakob, Chair for Biophysics and NMR – Center

    Martin Kamp,  Deputy chair of Applied Physics

    Anke Krüger, Professor for Organic Chemistry

    Dirk Kurth, Professor for Chemical Technology of Advanced Materials

    Christoph Lambert, Chair of Physical Organic Chemistry

    Matthias Lehmann, Professor for Organic Chemistry

    Todd Marder, Chair of Inorganic Chemistry III

    Lorenz Meinel, Director and Chair for Pharmaceutics and Biopharmacy

    Laurens Molenkamp, Chair of Experimental Physics III – Semiconductor Physics

    Klaus Müller-Buschbaum, Professor for Inorganic Chemistry

    Georg Nagel, Professor for Molecular Plant Physiology

    Jens Pflaum, Professor for Experimental Physics

    Friedrich Reinert, Chair of Experimental Physics VII

    Markus Sauer, Chair of Biotechnologie

    Gerhard Sextl, Chair of Chemical Technology of Advanced Materials

    Björn Trauzettel, Chair of Theoretical Physics IV - Mesoscopic Physics

    Frank Würthner, Chair of Organic Chemistry II – Organic Materials and Nanosystems Chemistry

    Universität Würzburg
    Sanderring 2
    97070 Würzburg

    Tel. +49 931 31-0
    Fax: +49 931 31-82600

    Suche Ansprechpartner
    Sanderring Röntgenring Hubland Nord Hubland Süd Campus Medizin